## **Supporting Communities** Forum 2024 - 2025 **Membership**

(as of November 2024)



**Mr Matt Fulton** CEO. Western Australian Institute of Sport (WAIS) Community Sector Member



Ms Melissa Perry CEO, Communicare Community Sector Member



**Ms Maureen Lewis** Commissioner, Mental Health Commission Government Member



Ms Louise Giolitto CEO. Western Australian Council of Social Service Community Sector Member



**Dr Pauline Roberts** Senior Lecturer, School of Education, ECU Community Sector Member

Ms Kylie Maj

Director General,

Department of Justice

Government Member



Mr Daniel Minchin CEO, Chorus Australia Co-Chairperson (Community Sector)



Mr Mark Glasson CEO, Anglicare WA Community Sector Member



Ms Wendy Rose CEO, Kin Disability Advocacy Community Sector Member



Ms Sharyn O'Neill Commissioner, Public Sector Commission Government Member



**Ms Lanie Chopping** Director General, Department of Local Government, Sport and **Cultural Industries** Co-Chairperson (Government)



Mr Tim Grey-Smith Executive Director, Community Employers WA Community Sector Member



Ms Jo Sadler CEO. Wanslea Community Sector Member



**Mr Jay Peckitt** Director General, Department of Education Government Member



Ms Sandy McKiernan Director, Homelessness and Support Services, St John of God Deputy Chairperson (Community Sector)



Ms Emma Jarvis CEO. Palmerston Association Community Sector Member



**Ms Vicki-Tree Stephens** Capacity Builder, Youth Involvement Council Inc. Community Sector Member



**Ms Emily Roper** Director General, Department of the Premier and Cabinet Government Member



**Mr James Christian** CEO, Council of Aboriginal Services Western Australia Community Sector Member







Mr Mike Rowe Director General, Department of Communities Government Member



**Ms Justine Colyer** CEO, Rise Network Community Sector Member

Ms Kelda Oppermann CEO, Zonta House Refuge Association Inc. Community Sector Member



**Dr Shirley Bowen** Director General. Department of Health Government Member



Ms Jenna Palumbo Executive Director Effective Philanthropy, Minderoo Foundation Community Sector Member



Ms Jodi Cant Director General, Department of Finance Government Member



**Colin Smith** CEO, Lotterywest and Healthway Government Member