

# SUPPORTING COMMUNITIES FORUM 2024 - 2025 - MEMBERSHIP (as of November 2024)

### **COMMUNITY SECTOR AND GOVERNMENT CO-CHAIRPERSONS**

Mr Daniel Minchin, CEO, Chorus Australia Ltd.

Ms Lanie Chopping, Director General, Department of Local Government, Sport, and Cultural Industries

## **DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON**

Ms Sandy McKiernan, Director, Homelessness and Support Services, St John of God

## **COMMUNITY SECTOR MEMBERS**

Ms Louise Giolitto, CEO, Western Australian Council of Social Service (WACOSS)

Ms Justine Colyer, CEO, Rise Network

Ms Emma Jarvis, CEO, Palmerston Association

Ms Melissa Perry, CEO, Communicare

Ms Kelda Oppermann, CEO, Zonta House Refuge Association Inc.

Mr Matt Fulton, CEO, Western Australia Institute of Sport

Mr Mark Glasson, CEO, Anglicare WA

Mr Tim Grey-Smith, Executive Director, Community Employers WA

Ms Jenna Palumbo, Executive Director, Effective Philanthropy, Minderoo Foundation

Dr Pauline Roberts, Senior Lecturer, School of Education, Edith Cowan University (ECU)

Ms Jo Sadler, CEO, Wanslea

Ms Vicki-Tree Stephens, Capacity Builder, Youth Involvement Council Inc.

Ms Wendy Rose, CEO, Kin Disability Advocacy

Mr James Christian, CEO, Council of Aboriginal Services Western Australia (CASWA)

### **GOVERNMENT SECTOR MEMBERS**

Ms Jodi Cant, Director General, Department of Finance

Ms Emily Roper, Director General, Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Mr Mike Rowe, Director General, Department of Communities

Mr Jay Peckitt, Director General, Department of Education (from 11 November 2024)

Dr Shirley Bowen, Director General, Department of Health (from 6 May 2024)

Ms Kylie Maj, Director General, Department of Justice

Ms Maureen Lewis, Commissioner, Mental Health Commission

Ms Sharyn O'Neill, Commissioner, Public Sector Commission

Mr Colin Smith, CEO, Lotterywest (from 13 May 2024)