

Market Advisory Committee Representative Contact Details (19 November 2024)

Member	Representing in MAC	Email Address
Sally McMahon	Independent Chair	Sally@sallymcmahon.com.au
Amy Tait	AEMO	amy.tait@aemo.com.au
Katie McKenzie	AEMO	Katie.McKenzie@aemo.com.au
Zahra Jabiri	Network Operator	Zahra.Jabiri@westernpower.com.au
Vacant	Network Operator	
Genevieve Teo	Electricity Generation and Retail Corporation	Genevieve.teo@synergy.net.au
Noel Schubert	Small-Use Consumers appointed by the Minister	Noel.schubert@shoobs.net
Christopher Alexander	Small-Use Consumers appointed by the Minister	chrisgalexander163@gmail.com
Rajat Sarawat	Economic Regulation Authority (observer)	Rajat.sarawat@erawa.com.au
Noel Ryan	Observer appointed by the Minister	Noel.ryan@demirs.wa.gov.au
Geoff Gaston	Energy Retailer	Geoff.gaston@changeenergy.com.au
Timothy Edwards	Energy Retailer	Timothy.edwards@metropower.com.au
Patrick Peake	Energy Retailer	p.peake@perthenergy.com.au
Paul Arias	Energy Producer	Paul.Arias@shell.com
Jacinda Papps	Energy Producer	Jacinda.papps@alintaenergy.com.au
Adam Stephen	Energy Producer	adam@entego.com.au
Peter Huxtable	Contestable Customer	Peter.Huxtable@watercorporation.com.au
Graeme Ross	Contestable Customer	graemeross@simcoa.com.au