

Gas Advisory Board

Representative Contact Details (12 June 2024)

Member	Representing in GAB	Email Address
Sally McMahon	Independent Chair	sally@sallymcmahon.com.au
Amy Tait	AEMO	Amy.Tait@aemo.com.au
To be advised	Coordinator of Energy representative	
Graham Hansen	Small-Use Consumer appointed by Minister	graham@wacoss.org.au
Noel Ryan	Observer appointed by the Minister	noel.ryan@energy.wa.gov.au
Frances Hobday	Economic Regulation Authority (observer)	Frances.Hobday@erawa.com.au
Steve Parks	Gas Producers	steve.parks@woodside.com
Pete Ryan	Gas Producers	PeteRyan@buruenergy.com
Rachael Smith	Pipeline Owners and Operators	rachael.smith@agig.com.au
John Jamieson	Pipeline Owners and Operators	john.jamieson@apa.com.au
Michael Lauer	Gas Shippers	mike@gastrading.com.au
Vacant	Gas Shippers	
Quentin Jeay	Gas Users	quentin.jeay@bhp.com
Chris Campbell	Gas Users	chris.campbell@alintaenergy.com.au